The Staff - Tinahely National School

Tinahely NS
School Road
Co. Wicklow
Welcome to our website
Go to content
Siofra Gallagher is the principal and the teacher of 5th and 6th class.

Debbie Byrne is vice principal and the teacher of Junior and Senior Infants.

Siobhan Mulhall is teacher of 3rd and 4th class.

Catherine Barrett is teacher of 1st and 2nd class.

Niamh Gahan is the teacher in the ASD unit.

Lousie Tracey and Amy Fitzpatrick are the classroom assistants in the ASD unit.

Frank Gallagher is the Learning Support teacher.

Karen Johnston is the Resource teacher.

Adrienne Murphy is the school secretary.
Back to content