Calendar - tinahely national school

Go to content

Main menu:

Calendar

News

School Calendar 2017/2018

Term 1:
Tuesday 29th August - Friday 22nd December

Term Begins Tuesday 29th August
Mid Term Break Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November
Last Day of Term Friday 22nd December

Term 2: Monday 8th January - Friday 23rd March
Term Begins Monday 8th January
Inservice Day 31st January
Mid Term Break Thursday 15th and Friday 16th February
Bank Holiday Monday 19th March
Last Day of Term Friday 23rd March

Term 1:
Monday 9th April - Thursday 21st June

Term Begins Monday 9th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Bank Holiday Monday 4th June
Last Day of Term Thursday 21st June

 
Back to content | Back to main menu