Board of Management - Tinahely National School

Tinahely NS
School Road
Co. Wicklow
Welcome to our website
Go to content
Board of Management
The board members are:

Siobhan Fitzgerald - Chairperson
Carolione Gahan - Secretary
Eugene O'Neill - Treasurer
Siofra Gallagher
Debbie Byrne
Fr. Raymong Gahan
Neol Canavan
Michelle Caulfield
Back to content